

SCOTTISH PROFESSIONAL FOOTBALL LEAGUE

APPOINTMENT OF REFEREES





Competition	Rnd	Day	Date	Home		Away	Venue	ко	TV	Referee	AR1	AR2	Fourth Official
Ladbrokes Premiership	3	Fri	19-Aug-16	Dundee	٧	Hamilton Academical	Dens Park Stadium	7.45pm		Kevin Clancy	John McCrossan	Ralph Gordon	Graham Beaton
Ladbrokes Premiership	3	Sat	20-Aug-16	Aberdeen	٧	Partick Thistle	Pittodrie Stadium	3.00pm		John Beaton	Dougie Potter	Graham Chambers	Stephen Finnie
Ladbrokes Premiership	3	Sat	20-Aug-16	Heart of Midlothian	٧	Inverness CT	Tynecastle Stadium	3.00pm		Steven McLean	Andrew McWilliam	Joseph Lawson	Euan Anderson
Ladbrokes Premiership	3	Sat	20-Aug-16	Rangers	٧	Motherwell	Ibrox Stadium	3.00pm		Bobby Madden	Graeme Stewart	Sean Carr	Crawford Allan
Ladbrokes Premiership	3	Sat	20-Aug-16	Ross County	٧	Kilmarnock	The Global Energy Stadium	3.00pm		Nick Walsh	Alastair Mather	Jordan Stokoe	William Collum
Ladbrokes Premiership	3	Sat	20-Aug-16	St. Johnstone	٧	Celtic	McDiarmid Park	12.15pm	BT Sport	Craig Thomson	David McGeachie	Alan Mulvanny	Andrew Dallas
Ladbrokes Championship	3	Sat	20-Aug-16	Dundee United	٧	Ayr United	Tannadice Park	3.00pm		Greg Aitken	Frank Connor	David Dunne	
Ladbrokes Championship	3	Sat	20-Aug-16	Greenock Morton	٧	Dumbarton	Cappielow Park	3.00pm		Mat Northcroft	Ivan Stankovic	Gordon Crawford	
Ladbrokes Championship	3	Sat	20-Aug-16	Queen of the South	٧	Falkirk	Palmerston Park	3.00pm		Steven Kirkland	Stephen Mitchell	Scott Love	
Ladbrokes Championship	3	Sat	20-Aug-16	Raith Rovers	٧	Dunfermline Athletic	Stark's Park	3.00pm		Alan Muir	Gary Hilland	Paul O'Neill	
Ladbrokes Championship	3	Sat	20-Aug-16	St. Mirren	٧	Hibernian	Paisley 2021 Stadium	3.00pm		Don Robertson	Stuart Hodge	Kevin McElhinney	
Ladbrokes League 1	3	Sat	20-Aug-16	Airdrieonians	٧	Stranraer	Excelsior Stadium	3.00pm		Craig Charleston	Graham McNeillie	Andy Taylor	
Ladbrokes League 1	3	Sat	20-Aug-16	Alloa Athletic	٧	East Fife	Indodrill Stadium	3.00pm		David Lowe	Ross Haswell	Greg Soutar	
Ladbrokes League 1	3	Sat	20-Aug-16	Brechin City	٧	Queen's Park	Glebe Park	3.00pm		Mike Roncone	Graeme Leslie	Kyle Hall	
Ladbrokes League 1	3	Sat	20-Aug-16	Livingston	٧	Stenhousemuir	Tony Macaroni Arena	3.00pm		Gavin Duncan	Brian Templeton	Ronnie Strain	
Ladbrokes League 1	3	Sat	20-Aug-16	Peterhead	٧	Albion Rovers	Balmoor Stadium	3.00pm		Grant Irvine	Douglas Ross	Graham Grainger	
Ladbrokes League 2	3	Sat	20-Aug-16	Annan Athletic	٧	Clyde	Galabank	3.00pm		Craig Napier	Willie Conquer	Jordan Paterson	
Ladbrokes League 2	3	Sat	20-Aug-16	Berwick Rangers	٧	Forfar Athletic	Shielfield Park	3.00pm		Steven Reid	David Roome	Tony Fullerton	
Ladbrokes League 2	3	Sat	20-Aug-16	Cowdenbeath	٧	Edinburgh City	Central Park, Cowdenbeath	3.00pm		John McKendrick	Michael Banks	Ryan Oliver	
Ladbrokes League 2	3	Sat	20-Aug-16	Elgin City	٧	Arbroath	Borough Briggs	3.00pm		Alan Newlands	Stuart Stevenson	Richard Murray	
Ladbrokes League 2	3	Sat	20-Aug-16	Stirling Albion	٧	Montrose	Forthbank Stadium	3.00pm		Gavin Ross	Gavin Harris	Ryan Lee	